CineMAA Awards 2016 Winners Names List , Watch Live Videos Online Updates

CineMAA Awards 2016 Winners Names List , Watch Live Stream Online Updates : CineMAA 2016 awards might be happening today (June 12) at HICC Novotel, Hyderabad. Will probably be a starry night time. Complete Tollywood will probably be current on the eve. CineMAA Awards 2016 Nominations, Winners List, Pictures, Pictures, Gallery, Videos,Live Updates.

CineMAA Awards 2016

CineMAA Awards 2016 Winners Names List , Watch Live Stream Online Updates

CineMAA Awards 2016 : The CineMAA Awards are introduced yearly by the Film Artists Affiliation Group to honour inventive and technical excellence of execs within the Telugu Cinema. The awards have been launched in 2004. The CineMAA Awards are voted for by each the general public and a committee of specialists as per meritocracy.

A grand occasion of CineMAA awards 2016 has been scheduled tonight at HICC of Hyderabad. Tollywood’s celebs will probably be gracing this one of the crucial prestigious awards ceremonies of Tollywood. There’s a cause mega followers to be thrilled to the core on this perform. Their favorite matinee idol Megastar Chiranjeevi’s particular stay efficiency might be seen within the perform as MAA deliberate ‘Welcome back Chiranjeevi’ programme.

In the intervening time, above pic that options Chiranjeevi at dance rehearsals, is extensively circulating on social media.

The award ceremony is telecasted stay later over MAA TV from the Hyderabad Worldwide Conference Middle of the Novotel Group in Hyderabad.

BIG NEWS: “Megastar Chiranjeevi will be performing (dance) live on stage at CineMAA Awards tonight at HICC, Hyderabad.”

#Cinemaa Tweets

The winners of the CineMAA for the yr 2016 might be introduced

CinemAA Awards 2016 Winners List

NoClassWinnerFilm1Greatest CinematographerSenthil  KumarBaahubali2Greatest ActorJunior NTRMoodthreeGreatest Singer [Male]Karthiktrack Pacchabottu from Baahubali4 Greatest Singer [Female] Ramya Behra track Dheevara from Baahubali5Greatest Background ratingChirantan BhattKanche6Greatest VFXSrinivas MohanBaahubali7Greatest Artwork DirectorSabu CyrilBaahubalieightGreatest EditorKotagiri Venkateswara RaoBaahubali and Srimanthudu9Greatest Actor in Comedian PositionPrudhviBengal Tiger10Greatest DialoguesPuri JagannadhMood11Greatest Film (Widespread)Baahubali 12Greatest LyricistSirivennela Seetharama SastryRaa Mundadugeddam from Kanche13Greatest Struggle GraspPeter HeinsBaahubali14 Greatest Debut Actor [Female] Pragya Jaiswal Kanche15Greatest Supporting Actor [Male]Posani Krishna MuraliMood16Greatest Supporting Actor [Female]Ramya KrishnaBaahubali17Greatest StoryKrishKanche18Greatest Director (Jury) awardKoratala SivaSrimanthudu

The occasion shouldn’t be being broadcasted today however it is going to be aired on tv later. maintain visiting this Web site for Extra Live Updates.

Last updated by at .

Speak Your Mind