Natchathira Cricket Live | Nadigar Sangam Star Cricket Live Updates | Watch Live Star Cricket of South Stars


Here you can catch the live telecast of Natchathira Cricket matches and Team updates and can also book tickets for the match to be held with low price, this star cricket match is going to happen on April 17th and it will be a good entertainer to all the fans.

Nadigar Sangam Star Cricket:

Nadigar Sangam organizing Cricket matches to collect funds and it is going to happen on April 17th and keep watching this space to watch the live telecast of Natchathira Cricket.

Match Format:

Natchathira Cricket match going to happen as 5 overs per side as same as of Hong Kong Sixes where 6 players per side and there is total of Eight teams in the match and Each team play one match as Quarter final with each other then Two semi final matches and one final match to be held in the Chepauk stadium in Chennai.

Sun Tv is going to telecast the live matches to the audiences and according to sources they bought the rights for Rs.9 Cr.And it is going to be a good entertainment for all the fans to watch their stars playing Cricket.

Natchathira Cricket Live Score Updates:

Match Result:


Match 1: Chennai Singam’s vs Trichy Tigers: (Surya vs Sivakarthikeyan)

Chennai Singam’s Won the match

Match 2: Kovai Kings vs Ramnad Rhinos: ( Kathi vs Vijay Sethupathi)

Ramnad Rhinos Won the Match

Match 3: Salem Cheetah’s vs Madurai Kaalai’s: (Arya vs Vishal)

Salem Cheetah’s Won the Match

Match 4: Tanjai Warriors vs Nellai Dragons: (Jiiva vs Jayam Ravi)

Tanjai Warriors Won the Match

Semifinal 1: Chennai Singam’s vs Salem Cheetah’s: (Surya vs Arya)

Chennai Singam’s Won the Match

Semifinal 2: Tanjai Warriors vs Ramnad Rhinos: (Jiiva vs Vijay Sethupathi)

Tanjai Warriors Won the Match

Final: Tanjai Warriors vs Chennai Singam’s: (Jiiva vs Surya)

Chennai Singam’s Won the Match and they are the Champions of 2016 Natchathira Cricket League..


Team Details and Captain Details:

[table id=7 /]

Team Logos with Captain:

Team Squad:

Chennai Singams:

  • Surya
  • Arjun
  • Vikranth
  • Nanda
  • Arun Vijay
  • Siva
  • Udhay

Chennai Singam Supporting Actress:

  • Divya
  • Gowri Mungal
  • Hansika
  • Keerthy Chawla


Kovai Kings:

  • Karthi
  • Bharath
  • Rithesh
  • Mahendran
  • Prashanth
  • Sanjay
  • Vishnu

Kovai Kings Supporting Actress:

  • Madhu Shalini
  • Mumtaj
  • Tamannah
  • Srusti Dange

Madurai Kaalais:

  • Vishal
  • Arulnithi
  • Mansoor Ali Khan
  • K.Suresh
  • Ramana
  • Rishi
  • Soori

Madurai Kaalais Supporting Actress:

  • Varalakshmi
  • Nikki Galrani
  • Madhumitha
  • Janani Iyer

Nellai Dragons:

  • Jayam Ravi
  • Arvind Samy
  • Ashwin Sekhar
  • Prithivi
  • Soundarraja
  • Vaibhav
  • Vijay Vasanth

Nellai Dragons Supporting Actress:

  • Namitha
  • Parvathy Nair
  • Sri Divya
  • Vijayalakshmi

Ramnad Rhinos:

  • Vijay Sethupathi
  • Arun Balaji
  • Bose Venkat
  • Kalaiarasan
  • Jai
  • Sakthi
  • Sirish

Ramnad Rhinos Supporting Actress:

  • Ramya Nambeesan
  • Gayathiree
  • Soniya Agarwal
  • Vasunthara

Salem Cheetahs:

  • Arya
  • Athav
  • Jithan Ramesh
  • Karthik Muthuraman
  • Udhay
  • Udhayanidhi Stalin
  • Senthil

Salem Cheetahs Supporting Actress:

  • Bindhu Madhavi
  • Nandhitha
  • Poonam Kaur
  • Ragasiya

Tanjai Waariors:

  • Jiiva
  • Ashok
  • Atharvaa
  • Lakshmanan
  • Black Pandi
  • Pasupathi
  • Saran

Tanjai Warriors Supporting Actress:

  • Amala Paul
  • Dhansika
  • Nikisha Patel
  • Sanjana Singh

Trichy Tigers:

  • Sivakarthikeyan
  • Sathish
  • Ashok Selvan
  • Hemachandran
  • Nithin Sathya
  • Shaam
  • Sriman
  • Vikram Prabhu

Trichy Tigers Supporting Actress:

  • Vedika
  • Keerthy Suresh
  • Gaythiri Raghuram
  • Chaya Singh
  • Tejasri


Voting Time Guys…


The above mentioned are the players list in the teams and the match is going to be held on April 17th and starts at 10 AM and till night 10 pm and all the actors were attending this mega event.

Superstar, Kamala Hassan, Vijay, Mohanlal, Mammootty, Prabhas, Nagarjuna, Chiranjeevi, Venkathesh, Amitabh Bachan, Kichaa Sudeep were participating in the event and it is going to be a good entertainment for all the fans of Tamil cinema and also to all other fans.

The entire actors going to be in live and in the same venue Chepauk and it will be interesting to our stars live in action.Keep checking this space to know more about the Nathchathira Cricket matches.

Natchathira Cricket Match Online Booking:



Keep following us for more updates and Keep checking this space to know about Live telecast of Natchathira Cricket matches and Schedules…

Last updated by at .


  1. All the best surya Anna .you are the winner.

  2. Surya Anna jaichutaruuuuu

Speak Your Mind